Sparta Area
Chamber of Commerce
Sparta, IL.

Welcome to the Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce Official Website!

We look forward to your visiting Sparta and our surrounding areas and hope to help make your stay a pleasant one. Our tranquil rural setting now includes the World Shooting and Recreational Complex as well as historical sites, shopping
and services in Sparta. The Chamber is here to get information to you as soon as possible, if the information you seek is not on our website, realize it is a work in progress, please contact our office.

Chamber Office Hours at 1351 B Sparta Centre Dr
Phone# (618)317-7222
Tuesday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Next Monthly Chamber Meeting is Wednesday, December 7, 2016
at 12:00pm
Southside Ribs
 





Be sure to check out our
Community Calendar of Events page
for events going on in Sparta


Next Chamber Event

 
2017 Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce
Home Show
Click here for more information


 

Christmas in Sparta

Lighted Christmas Parade
Saturday, November 26.  Starts at 6:00pm
Line-up at Sparta High School at 4:30pm
All lighted Floats welcome. Just show up!

Go to Sparta VFW after the Parade for
FREE Chili and Music by Fertile Soil.



Santa House Hours:

Sunday, Nov 27: 1pm - 4pm
Friday, Dec 2: 3pm - 6pm
Saturday, Dec 3: 10am - 2pm
Sunday, Dec 4: 1pm - 4pm
Friday, Dec 9: 3pm - 6pm
Saturday, Dec 10: 10am - 2pm
Sunday, Dec 11: 1pm - 4pm
Saturday, Dec 17: 10am - 2pm
Sunday, Dec 18: 1pm - 4pm

Deck the House
Holiday Lights Contest
Open to Anyone in 62286 zipcode

1st Place - $250.00
2nd Place - $150.00
3rd Place - $100.00

Judging to be held December 14 - 16
To register call the Sparta Chamber
at (618)317-7222





Check out Sparta Park Planning Facebook
page for the latest information.






The Sparta Chamber of Commerce
would like to welcome the following New Members:


Servpro
The Twenty One Grille
Hive Wireless
BY'U Art Studio
Minton Insurance & Associates
Thrivent Financial
Hair Waves
Arbeiter Law Office
Seasons Event Center
Sparta Animal Clinic
Martin Giordano
Rollnup Smoke Shop






Click here to See upcoming events in our area!

NEW!  Interactive Sparta Map